Fergie's Pub

Events


For Booking Info : booking@fergies.com


Today:
4:00 pm    Traditional Irish Music Session
10:00 pm    Sunshine Superman with Swansea(Portland)

 Sunday November 02, 2014   4:30 PM
John Byrne's Irish Ballad Session

John Byrne plays traditional Irish Ballads

 Sunday November 02, 2014   8:00 PM
Rusty Cadillac

Rusty Cadillac the one man band plays downstairs

 Sunday November 02, 2014   8:00 PM
Honorable Mention - Comedy Open Mic

 Monday November 03, 2014   9:00 PM
Open Mic Night

Show us what you got, have a few drinks, make a few friends

 Tuesday November 04, 2014   8:00 PM
Quizo

More fun than sitting at home playing on Facebook

 Wednesday November 05, 2014   7:00 PM
Moonstone Poetry Presents

 Thursday November 06, 2014   9:00 PM
Quizo

We provide the questions, you give us the answers.

 Friday November 07, 2014   6:00 PM
John Train

John Train Plays Happy Hour

 Saturday November 08, 2014   4:00 PM
Traditional Irish Music Session

 Sunday November 09, 2014   4:30 PM
John Byrne's Irish Ballad Session

John Byrne plays traditional Irish Ballads

 Sunday November 09, 2014   8:00 PM
Rusty Cadillac

Rusty Cadillac the one man band plays downstairs

 Sunday November 09, 2014   8:00 PM
Honorable Mention - Comedy Open Mic

 Monday November 10, 2014   9:00 PM
Open Mic Night

Show us what you got, have a few drinks, make a few friends

 Tuesday November 11, 2014   8:00 PM
Quizo

More fun than sitting at home playing on Facebook

 Wednesday November 12, 2014   7:00 PM
Moonstone Poetry Presents

 Thursday November 13, 2014   9:00 PM
Quizo

We provide the questions, you give us the answers.

 Friday November 14, 2014   6:00 PM
John Train

John Train Plays Happy Hour

 Saturday November 15, 2014   4:00 PM
Traditional Irish Music Session

 Sunday November 16, 2014   4:30 PM
John Byrne's Irish Ballad Session

John Byrne plays traditional Irish Ballads

 Sunday November 16, 2014   8:00 PM
Rusty Cadillac

Rusty Cadillac the one man band plays downstairs

 Sunday November 16, 2014   8:00 PM
Honorable Mention - Comedy Open Mic

 Monday November 17, 2014   9:00 PM
Open Mic Night

Show us what you got, have a few drinks, make a few friends

 Tuesday November 18, 2014   8:00 PM
Quizo

More fun than sitting at home playing on Facebook

 Wednesday November 19, 2014   7:00 PM
Moonstone Poetry Presents

 Thursday November 20, 2014   9:00 PM
Quizo

We provide the questions, you give us the answers.

 Friday November 21, 2014   6:00 PM
John Train

John Train Plays Happy Hour

 Saturday November 22, 2014   4:00 PM
Traditional Irish Music Session

 Sunday November 23, 2014   4:30 PM
John Byrne's Irish Ballad Session

John Byrne plays traditional Irish Ballads

twitter   facebook   facebook


Irish Music Sessions




monks cafe nodding head grace tavern the anderson