Fergie's Pub

Events


For Booking Info : booking@fergies.com


Today:
12:00 pm    Center City Jazz Fest
4:00 pm    Traditional Irish Music Session
7:00 pm    Johnny Moskal from Dirty Robots Happy Hour
10:00 pm    Todd Fausnacht & The Well Whiskey Wind Whistlers

 Sunday April 20, 2014   12:00 PM
Closed for Easter Sunday

 Monday April 21, 2014   9:00 PM
Open Mic Night

 Tuesday April 22, 2014   8:00 PM
Quizo

 Wednesday April 23, 2014   7:00 PM
Moonstone Poetry Presents

 Wednesday April 23, 2014   10:00 PM
ROSU LUP RESIDENCY

 Thursday April 24, 2014   9:00 PM
Quizo

 Friday April 25, 2014   6:00 PM
John Train Happy Hour

 Friday April 25, 2014   10:00 PM
Dr. Ketchup

 Saturday April 26, 2014   4:00 PM
Traditional Irish Music Session

 Saturday April 26, 2014   10:00 PM
A roast of epic proportions.

 Sunday April 27, 2014   4:30 PM
John Byrne's Irish Ballad Session

 Sunday April 27, 2014   8:00 PM
Tight Six - Comedy Open Mic

 Sunday April 27, 2014   8:00 PM
Rusty Cadillac

 Monday April 28, 2014   9:00 PM
Open Mic Night

 Tuesday April 29, 2014   8:00 PM
Quizo

 Wednesday April 30, 2014   7:00 PM
Moonstone Poetry Presents

 Thursday May 01, 2014   9:00 PM
Quizo

 Friday May 02, 2014   6:00 PM
Hank's Cadillac Happy Hour

 Friday May 02, 2014   10:00 PM
Hired Guns Blues Band

 Saturday May 03, 2014   4:00 PM
Traditional Irish Music Session

 Saturday May 03, 2014   10:00 PM
Sparkle Pony

 Sunday May 04, 2014   4:30 PM
John Byrne's Irish Ballad Session

 Sunday May 04, 2014   8:00 PM
Tight Six - Comedy Open Mic

 Sunday May 04, 2014   8:00 PM
Rusty Cadillac

 Monday May 05, 2014   9:00 PM
Open Mic Night

 Tuesday May 06, 2014   8:00 PM
Quizo

twitter   facebook   facebook


Irish Music Sessions




monks cafe nodding head grace tavern the anderson